H. Wayne Mitchell                                                                            Jackie "Country" Caves

President / Owner                                                                             Shop Manager

wayne@kentmitchellbus.com                                                          rvservice@kentmitchellbus.com












Dane Mitchell                                                                                    Zeb Kennedy

General Manager                                                                               Bus Service Writer

dane@kentmitchellbus.com                                                               service@kentmitchellbus.com











CJ Bourg                                                                                           Ben Leblanc

Sales Coordinator/Warranty Manager                                               RV Service Writer

sales@kentmitchellbus,com                                                            rvservice@kentmitchellbus.com










Carla Jones                                                                                        Michael Laird

Bookkeeper                                                                                        RV Parts Sales

carla@kentmitchellbus.com                                                              rvparts@kentmitchellbus.com












Jamie Harper                                                                                     Shuwana Yancey

Parts Manager (Bus parts sales)                                                       RV Warranty Clerk

parts@kentmitchellbus.com                                                             warranty@kentmitchellbus.com




OUR PROFESSIONAL STAFF HERE TO ASSIST YOU

phone 985-419-8347   fax  985-429-8175

Barbara Pennington

Front Desk (Receptionist)