OUR PROFESSIONAL STAFF HERE TO ASSIST YOU

phone 985-419-8347   fax  985-429-8175

 KENT-MITCHELL BUS SALES & SERVICE, LLC

41430 EAST I-55 SERVICE ROAD, HAMMOND, LA  70403

985 - 419-8347

H. Wayne Mitchell                                                                            Jackie "Country" Caves

President / Owner                                                                             Shop Manager

wayne@kentmitchellbus.com                                                            cj@kentmitchellbus.com


Dane Mitchell                                                                                     Patrick Duhe

General Manager                                                                               Bus Service Writer

dane@kentmitchellbus.com                                                               service@kentmitchellbus.com


Holly Chatellier                                                                                  C J Bourg

Sales Coordinator/Warranty Manager                                               RV Service Writer

holly@kentmitchellbus,com                                                               cj@kentmitchellbus.com


Carla Jones                                                                                       Ben LeBlanc

Bookkeeper                                                                                        RV Parts Sales

Carla@kentmitchellbus.com                                                              rvparts@kentmitchellbus.com


Jamie Harper                                                                                     Shuwana Yancey

Parts Manager (Bus parts sales)                                                       RV Warranty Clerk

parts@kentmitchellbus.com                                                             warranty@kentmitchellbus.com